NSSD Mission

NSSD Foundation

Teachers of the Year:

Mike Wright - Fairview Elementary

Darcie Stansfield - Fountain Green Elementary

Colette Hansen - Mount Pleasant Elementary

Carmen Torres Garcilazo - Moroni Elementary

Selicia MacKay - Spring City Elementary

Linda King - North Sanpete Middle School

Kaylene Johnson - North Sanpete High School

Clint Straatman - Pleasant Creek School

District Teacher of the Year:

Carmen Torres Garcilazo



Teachers of the Year 2021 22

In This Family
No One Fights Alone
Lunch Lady Appreciation
Teachers of the Year
Classified Employees of the Year